Genius

Okay, I know he’s not a genius.  But Jasper’s been busy this morning as I’ve been sitting here at the PC catching up on things.

I looked up a few minutes ago and saw that Jasper was in the living room.  And discovered that he had gathered his big soft toys into a group in the middle of the floor.  Honest.  The big toy was near that spot earlier, but the others were scattered around the room.

I summoned Jasper over for a picture – by shaking the little triangle-thingie at him and dropping it near the big soft toy pile –  but he was more interested in asking me to pick him up than sitting still.  I finally got this shot of him near his pile of cuddly buddies.

3 thoughts on “Genius

Leave a Reply

