Important decisions

This morning between the first cup of coffee and leaving the office to go to lunch, I made an Important Decision.

I decided on my next puppy.  Put down the deposit.  The breeder and I will firm up the shipping arrangements soon.

Within a week or two I should be hearing the patter of little paws around the condo.

Which I have to get ready for a puppy!

I am so excited!  There will be pictures, never fear.

EDITED to add:  Click this link to see a picture.

4 thoughts on “Important decisions

Leave a Reply

