I lost 106 pounds

Today. For twenty-five bucks.

At Curbside Data Control.   I drove there with four full boxes of papers to shred, the result of my Big Scan (and sort) project.

Boxes 2 shred

The nice folks at Curbside dumped all the paper into a locked bin, weighed it (106 pounds), rolled it off to the shredder and issued me a certificate of destruction.

Meanwhile, back at the condo, I’ve reclaimed a corner in the study, which last week was stacked high with boxes of papers and books.

Before corner

Now it’s blessedly empty.

After corner

I’m sure the feng shui is improved.

One thought on “I lost 106 pounds

Leave a Reply

