Poetry beneath the volcano

I love the randomness of the blogworld.  Thanks to which I found Living Beneath the Volcano, a blog by Dragojac which includes occasional poetry.  Including:

Churned Love

T’was on such a day,
In an unseasonably hot May,
That my favourite butter ran away.

Now I’m with Marge.

One thought on “Poetry beneath the volcano

  1. A nervous beginner, unsure of what to say,
    Alone on my blog page day after day.
    Finally a voice; a friendly comment to quench my thirst,
    In this cyberspace community, you’ll always be my first.

    Thanks

    (Apologies for the delay, I can only put it down to being infected by living in a mañana society where an hour, day or week is interchangeable.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

